Skip to content

WIAW + GIVEAWAY!

High-Fives to Wednesday! Amazing how this day of the week comes so quickly! It’s another WIAW and another time to food gawk at my eats and all my other favorite bloggers eats. With so many colorful fruits and vegetables during the summer months, it’s pretty neat to see how everyone is using them to fuel their active lifestyles. My current obsessions are blueberries, raspberries, and fresh corn. I’ve been adding corn to almost all of my lunch salads. Love! I’ve also been a huge fan of using Greek yogurt in my egg and tuna salad instead of mayo. Tip: Use 1 T of Greek yogurt, 1/4 avocado, fresh lemon juice, and some seasonings of choice and blend! Thanks Jenn for always hosting and make sure to check out my GIVEAWAY below and enter! Have a great day!

Breakfast:Β 

Lunch:

Snack:

Dinner:
Let’s talk GIVEAWAYS, because it’s been way too long! Plus, I want to THANK all of you for all of your support, encouragement, and positive feedback that you have given me this summer to follow my DREAMS! It means so much to me to receive e-mails and comments from family and friends, but also from people who I’ve never even met face to face, who have got my back 110%. All of you ROCK my world. Just saying…

I’m going to be giving away 3 of my STRONG IS BEAUTIFUL t-shirts to 3 separate winners. I can only ship these to residents in the United State. Sorry! Winner will be announced on Monday!

All you need to do is:

  1. What is on your “fitness bucket list” for the month of August?
  2. What makes you beautiful?

GOOD LUCKΒ and have a fabulous Wednesday!

118 Comments Post a comment
  1. My fitness bucket list for August is to get my knee and quad strong so I can continue on with my marathon dream!

    August 1, 2012
    • Go for it! Be patient, strong, and listen to your body and it will happen! πŸ™‚

      August 1, 2012
  2. On my bucket list – go hiking at least twice in August! I’ve already got one planned for next Saturday!
    (I want one of these SO badly – saw LC’s shirt and loved it!)

    August 1, 2012
    • Love hiking! I’ll cross my fingers for you! Thanks for entering! xoxo

      August 1, 2012
  3. jodie #

    On my list is to continue to heal in order to get back into my running and regular workout routine with out pain.

    What makes me feel beautiful? A great workout, sweating and feeling strong. and going to the hairdresser to get my hair straightened.:)

    August 1, 2012
  4. courtnorm323 #

    Cherries seem to be a common Summer Staple on a lot of WIAW posts this week! On my fitness bucket list this month is the Color Run here in STL. What makes me beautiful is my passion to make change happen in the world around me and myself.

    August 1, 2012
  5. on my fitness bucketlist is to take the plunge and buy some “proper” aka EXPENSIVE running shoes ;o) my favorites have a hole in them, yet im still wearing them!! hahaha. oh, i also need to add hiking the trails of moraine park to my list. i always want to go there but never seem to make it out!! it’s so beautiful! thank you for this inspiring question. im going to actually write a tangible list now!! LOVE IT! oh, and i feel most beautiful as soon as my hair is blown dry. it’s big and wild and full of volume!!! love these shirts, thank you so much for the chance to win! have a fabulous wednesday! xxooxxoo

    August 1, 2012
  6. One thing on my list for August is to increase my cardio just a little bit more. I’m so focused on strength, but I need to up my cardio just a bit!

    August 1, 2012
  7. On my fitness bucket list for this month is to run a 14km race in 2 weeks and focus on strength training and stretching! Great post, love substituting mayo with greek yoghurt. Healthier and way tastier!

    August 1, 2012
  8. I’ve got swimming on the brain (thanks to the Olympics) so on my August list is to get back in the pool – I’ve got to enjoy these NJ summer days while I still can!

    August 1, 2012
  9. runningwiththegirls #

    My bucketlist for August – more mileage than July! (151 miles), go hiking with the family & what makes me beautiful? The fact that I am the fittest I’ve ever been at the age of 35!

    August 1, 2012
  10. Julie #

    On my bucket list is to get stronger & be able to do more chin-ups. Would like to be able to complete 10 without stopping.
    What make me feel beautiful? Knowing that i am helping people in their own quest to be fit.

    August 1, 2012
  11. brittanyaterry #

    On my bucket list, I am aiming to complete my first 5k as I am HORRIBLE at long distance running. Oh, it will happen! πŸ™‚ And as for what makes me beautiful…? Hmm… I think the fact that I jump at the chance to console and give advice to others in need does. It’s the future psychologist and trainer in me. πŸ˜‰

    August 1, 2012
  12. On my summer bucket list: complete all my long runs in training for a half marathon this September!

    What makes me feel beautiful: Crossing the finish line of a race, knowing I beat a personal record

    August 1, 2012
  13. Great eats girl (as always), and thanks for hosting a giveaway! My fitness bucket list for August is to select a race and train for it. Race selection is an art in itself sometimes. haha

    I’m a pretty happy person, so I think my happy glow makes me beautiful.

    August 1, 2012
  14. Fitness bucket list for August– finish my half next weekend and accomplish my first ever 20 mile run! πŸ™‚

    August 1, 2012
  15. Darbi #

    My fitness bucket list for August is to add more cross training the give me the strong legs I need to run my first half and full marathon this year!

    August 1, 2012
  16. Courtney K #

    1. I want to attend crossfit 3 times a week and swim more often in August.
    2. I always have a smile on my face and look for the positive in every situation. I think that is beautiful!

    August 1, 2012
  17. Great idea! On my fitness bucket list is to get nationally certified in yoga, Pilates, cycle, and Les Mills; become a run coach, a health/wellness advisor, and a licensed nutritionist. What makes me beautiful is my passion for helping OTHERS reach their goals and feel empowered!

    August 1, 2012
  18. triathlonmami #

    I want to get to a 4 min plank during the month of August .

    August 1, 2012
  19. triathlonmami #

    What makes me beautiful is that I make amends as quickly as I recognize mistakes

    August 1, 2012
  20. My August Bucket list is to get my mile back to sub 10, coming back from surgery has been pretty hard but I know I can do it.
    I’m beautiful because I never give up.

    August 1, 2012
  21. Kalli and Bill #

    girl i just love your food and LOVE this giveaway even more! thank you for sharing your awesome shirts…..love the strong is beautiful saying. my fitness bucket list is get my trail on in reno/tahoe when we visit and hit up some awesome running trails and i think my strength on the bike makes me beautiful-so empowering no? luv ya and and have a great day!

    August 1, 2012
  22. mom27g #

    On my fitness bucket list for August is starting Turbo Fire πŸ™‚ As for what makes me beautiful – I think my strength and my personality make me beautiful πŸ™‚

    August 1, 2012
  23. Mandy #

    Love a good fitness bucket list! I haven’t taken the time to do one yet so this motivated me!! my bucket list is to finish my Supreme 90 program in its entirety and to get in 15 miles a week (not a lot I know…but I’m new to running!!) What makes me beautiful is my desire to keep pushing despite obstacles that face me!!

    August 1, 2012
  24. projectgirlgetfit #

    What is on your β€œfitness bucket list” for the month of August?
    *Doing the Color Run in Milwaukee at the end of August and taking my NASM CPT exam! So excited!
    What makes you beautiful?
    *I think my strong sense of self and a willingness to try anything make me beautiful because I’m able to laugh at myself and learn to love things I never thought I would by just throwing myself out there instead of being scared of what people may think.

    August 1, 2012
  25. Everything looks fantastic!

    August 1, 2012
  26. My main fitness goal is to get my feet better! I think I have been pushing it… need to chill out.

    August 1, 2012
  27. And thank you for this giveaway! I LOVE the shirt. I rarely enter contests! What makes me beautiful… my love for others- both strangers and loved ones.

    August 1, 2012
  28. I want to do a crossfit Wod and get my nutrition on track!

    August 1, 2012
  29. What makes me beautiful is my heart and my ability to be the best mom I can be!

    August 1, 2012
  30. My fitness bucket list is to get myself ready for my first 100 Miler in September! EEK. What makes me beautiful is my big old heart.

    August 1, 2012
  31. on my fitness bucket list this june is some sort of new fitness class, whatever it may be!

    August 1, 2012
  32. What makes me beautiful is my passion to help others, in all forms! Whether it is at work or in my personal life.

    August 1, 2012
  33. StoriesAndSweetPotatoes #

    Aw, fun giveaway πŸ™‚ On my fitness bucket list for August is to keep pluggin’ away at Muscle and Fitness’s Rock Hard Challenge. 7 more weeks!

    August 1, 2012
  34. On my August fitness bucket list is to run 3 miles. I used to be a runner, it’s not a BIG feat to accomplish, but I haven’t run 3 miles in 2 years. I’ve been slowly working up to it since pregnancy/post partum, and this month is the month to do it (again)! πŸ™‚

    August 1, 2012
  35. My fitness bucket list:
    Keep up with my half marathon training
    Enroll in a yoga class! <—–I've never done yoga before, can you believe it?!

    August 1, 2012
  36. What makes me beautiful –
    My love for other people. Family, friends, my students, complete strangers πŸ˜‰

    August 1, 2012
  37. On my bucket list to try some yoga. What makes me beautiful I am loving and caring and love my job as a Certified Nursing Assistant. I love to take care of people. And add light to there life’s.

    August 1, 2012
  38. Ashley Smith #

    My bucket list item is to become a certified Spin Instructor!! I’m almost there! πŸ™‚ Love your blog btw (i’m new to it but i’ve abandoned work the last 3 hours to read it! haha)

    August 1, 2012
  39. Meghan #

    My fitness bucket list is a little less distance running and a little more “something else” – yoga? speed workouts? hiking? I need to change things up a bit – physically and mentally. What makes me beautiful? Believing in myself – when I’m not sure anyone else does.

    August 1, 2012
  40. On my bucket list — train for my first triathlon!! And what makes me beautiful — helping others to become something big in their lives, which makes me in turn feel amazing!

    August 1, 2012
  41. Fitness bucket list for August is to try a run out in my new neighborhood! I’m moving to Philly, can’t wait to be in a runner-friendly location!

    August 1, 2012
  42. Michelle #

    Run my first 10K. Eating healthy and exercising make me feel beautiful!

    August 1, 2012
  43. On my list – run the entire way in the Spartan Sprint & complete all the obstacles! What makes me feel beautiful is finally finding a workout I love & 100% committing to it every day πŸ™‚

    August 1, 2012
  44. NicoleL #

    On my health bucket list – i am currently training for my first 5k in September! Currently what makes me beautiful is keeping my mind focused on my health goals and commitments to achieve them!

    August 1, 2012
  45. Muscles make me beautiful–really, I love having muscle tone! August Fitness Bucket List: Hood to Coast Relay-run hard! I would love love love one of these shirts!!! #SheRocks

    August 1, 2012
  46. My fitness bucket list for August is:
    -My Last race before I move, this weekend.
    -Run in Alabama
    -Run in Ohio
    -Officially start my half marathon training.
    What makes me feel beautiful? Sweating alongside my friends. It’s a great way to encourage each other and build the running sisterhood.

    August 1, 2012
  47. Carey #

    My fitness bucket list for August is to try pilates for the first time (after a PR in my 4th Falmouth Road Race). What makes me beautiful is my sincere devotion to friends and family and always being there for support when they need it.

    August 1, 2012
  48. Your lunch and dinner is absolutely mouth watering!

    I do have a quick question – where can I get these t-shirts for a project I have going on – can you email me??!!

    My bucket list for August – to get new fitness classes I have never tried on my schedule – 5 total!
    Start My half training over πŸ™‚
    I am am beautiful becuase I encourage everyone no matter what becuase we all need a boost regardles of who we are or where we come from!!!

    August 1, 2012
  49. Meg #

    I love seeing your eats girl πŸ˜€ I especially love the looks of lunch πŸ˜‰ You know I love my seafood πŸ˜‰

    August 1, 2012
  50. Meg #

    My fitness bucket list? I want to take a yoga class!!!!!!! πŸ™‚

    August 1, 2012
  51. Meg #

    What makes me beautiful? When I smile and say hello to anyone I pass πŸ™‚

    August 1, 2012
  52. On my fitness bucket list is to PR at the RnR PROV half marathon.
    I feel beautiful when I give to others and see the smiles πŸ™‚

    August 1, 2012
  53. Lauren #

    My goal is to do more yoga and pilates classes when I go back to school. What makes me beautiful? My smile and my positivity πŸ™‚

    August 1, 2012
  54. Bec #

    All your food looks delicious. And I love the salad dressing idea! Unfortunately I am not in the US and cannot enter the giveaway but I shall answer anyway – fitness bucket list is to finally try body pump classes at my gym and as for what makes me beautiful; my brain? Haha, maybe my smile?

    August 1, 2012
  55. Laurel C #

    I’m going to try to beat my last month’s running mileage ad hopefully do a race! And I think I’m the most beautiful and confident after a great workout πŸ™‚

    August 1, 2012
  56. My fitness bucket list this month is to a) hit the gym pool and b) hit a PDR (7 m run).

    August 1, 2012
  57. Jen #

    My August fitness bucket list: Swim weekly and PR at the half marathon

    August 1, 2012
  58. Leslie Klein #

    My fitness goal for August is to finally take the plunge and start running! After a year of getting in shape, I am starting Couch to 5k! As for what makes me beautiful, I think it’s the fact that I am finally respecting my body and doing everything I can to live the best, and healthiest life possible!

    August 1, 2012
  59. Hi! Okay, so my August “fitness bucket list” entails one key point: WHIPPING my booty into tip-top shape for my upcoming half-marathon. I run my FIRST ever half in a mere 7 weeks, and I am not ready. My bucket list includes setting up a strict running plan and sticking to it. I have been a bit lax in setting specific goals, and therefore I have gotten very offtrack with training. I want to fix this, NOW.

    What makes me beautiful? i have been striving to deal with my clean eating and fitness struggles. I am overing exercise addiction, fitness burnout, as well as letting go of my all too real desire for perfection. I am becoming more and more comfortable with exactly who I am. I am coming to accept that I do all that I can and that is enough. I am beautiful because I strive to be the best ME I can be. πŸ™‚

    August 1, 2012
  60. I am FINALLY running the Hood to Coast relay! Hip Hip Hooray! Totally on my bucket list! Beauty is a positive outlook and soaking up life!

    August 1, 2012
  61. My fitness bucket list includes doing more HITT workouts in order to train for my RAID run in September! I am beautiful because I am me ❀

    August 1, 2012
  62. On My fitness bucket list for August is to complete a long run in Washington DC when I go away…I am notorious for not following through when I am on vacation.

    I am beautiful because I try everyday to be the best me possible.

    August 1, 2012
  63. faithaweir #

    My bucket list for this month: Get up to 100 non-girlie push ups in a workout (I got up to 70 today!), run on the beach with my sister-in-laws while on vacation!

    August 1, 2012
  64. faithaweir #

    What makes me beautiful is my children!

    August 1, 2012
  65. I am doing #plankaday in August — I’ve wanted to try it for awhile now! I am beautiful because I run πŸ™‚

    August 1, 2012
  66. An item on my fitness bucket list for August is to get to a 5 mile run! I’m currently doing 2-3 miles at a time.

    I feel beautiful for the first time in a very, very long time. I know it’s because I am more active and fit for the first time since childhood – at age 33! My two daughters inspire me to move and as a result feel strong and pretty!

    August 1, 2012
  67. my bucket list includes a duathlon for august…just searching for one now!

    August 1, 2012
  68. Jillian #

    1) Doing a lot more workouts with weights is on my bucket list for this month! Also is using a personal trainer for the first time, I checked that off today!
    2) My height and my wavy hair make me beautiful, as well as my rockin thigh muscles haha

    August 1, 2012
  69. Bucket list for this busy month is simple at least 20 miles per week with 1 run being 7 miles or more.

    August 1, 2012
  70. I love my strong thighs they make me beautiful

    August 1, 2012
  71. On my fitness bucket list for August is to run 27 miles for the month and be able to plank for 1 minute straight 3 times. What makes me beautiful is my strength.

    August 1, 2012
  72. Ashley #

    August bucket list: a pullup…just one!
    What makes me beautiful: Oddly, I feel beautiful when I cry…from laughter, from sorrow, or happy tears, I just feel really connected to myself. “Laughter through tears is my favorite emotion” ~ Steel Magnolias…haha!

    August 1, 2012
  73. nik #

    More core strengthening and swimming at the Y.
    I feel beautiful when I walk my talk and lead a truly compassionate, giving life…and when my little nephew hugs me and says ” I wuv you”. πŸ™‚

    August 2, 2012
  74. Fitness bucket list, to stay strong and injury free as I am the final month of my marathon training. I would also like to keep my pace for my long runs under 8:30 if possible. 18 miler is next so we will see.
    What makes a person beautiful, confidence and a great smile!

    August 2, 2012
  75. On my fitness bucket list for August: not skipping any programmed workouts! I’m training for a Fitness America show in September so all my workouts need to count!

    August 2, 2012
    • Oh and I am beautiful because I am not the skinniest I’ve ever been but I am the fittest and strongest I’ve ever been.

      August 2, 2012
  76. My fitness bucket list consists of going for a power walk 4 out of 7 days a week. I feel beautiful when complete my power walks. πŸ™‚

    August 2, 2012
  77. my fitness bucket list for august is to run more consistently! and get back into my work out routine that’s been thrown off by summer traveling!

    August 2, 2012
  78. My fitness bucket list is to get through the Marine Corp Marathon without dying:)

    August 2, 2012
  79. I hink my drive and attitude makes me beautiful

    August 2, 2012
  80. In August I hope to get back into half marathon training & do core work at least 3x a week! What makes me beautiful? Maybe my dedication to working out?! I just love to sweat!! Love the shirt! πŸ™‚

    August 2, 2012
  81. Month of August Bucket List: To start utilizing nap time to get extra workouts in. I just purchased 2 DVDs, to incorporate yoga…
    What makes me beautiful? My confidence. I have not had it in a long time!! I am so glad to have it back.

    August 2, 2012
  82. On my fitness bucket list for August….continue half marathon training and strength and core workouts.

    August 2, 2012
  83. I think my willingness to help others makes me beautiful.

    August 2, 2012
  84. sherry williams #

    On my bucket list for August is to walk 2 miles 4 times a week, lose this weight, my daughter is getting married and i need to be healthy for her wedding. What makes me beautiful is my determination to get healthy for my children.

    August 2, 2012
  85. tiffany mustain #

    My fitness bucket list is the first triathalon this saturday! Whoo hoo! super nervous! I think sweat and hard work makes me beautiful!

    August 2, 2012
  86. jeannette easthom #

    Bucket list for this month: Learn to eat veggies! As a single mother of 3 boys, I don’t always eat as healthy as I should. So, I want to work on setting a better example of healty eating for my boys.

    What makes me beautiful: My willingness to know that I may not be the best at everything or be the prettiest, but I’m always trying. I always put myself out there.

    August 2, 2012
  87. Caity #

    My August bucket list, do a chin up for the first time, and what makes me beautiful is being a Mommy to my three daughters.

    August 2, 2012
  88. Gwen #

    My August Fitness Bucket List includes setting a new personal best in a 1/2 marathon (August 18). I feel the thing that makes me beautiful is my positive outlook and belief that anyone can do anything they set their minds to.

    August 2, 2012
  89. Crystal Froemming #

    Fitness bucket list: continuing weight lifting and martial arts training. Testing for my green belt in Quan li K’han. Working on getting better on my bicycle, first time out in 15 years last week was more difficult than expected. All while listening to my body, growing baby #2.
    What makes me beautiful: lifting weights has made me the strongest I have ever been and helped me to appreciate all that my mind and body can do for me, from helping myself to encouraging and teaching others on their personal journeys. Loving the changes from the definition in my biceps to knowing that each time I lift a dumbbell I am becoming the happiest, healthiest and hottest version of me possible. I am worth the effort!

    August 2, 2012
  90. Cristina Zabel #

    My fitness bucket for August is to continue healing injury so I can continue running and also to Food Journal and workout 5x per week at least 30 minutes.

    August 2, 2012
  91. My fitness bucket list is to continue getting healthy and stronger by my 50th birthday in October. I think my sense of humor and my ability to lighten a situation makes me beautiful.

    August 2, 2012
  92. Vickie Alford #

    My August bucket list…..run a 5k. I’m just learning to run but I’ve been loosing determination due to problems with my breathing, I have exercise induced asthma. I figure if I participate in a 5k and finish, I’ll believe in my abilities more.

    What makes me beautiful is my love for my family!

    August 2, 2012
  93. Melissa Esteves #

    My bucket list for august is to be able to run 2 miles straight without stopping.
    Leaving the gym sweaty makes me feel beautiful !

    August 2, 2012
  94. Beth Doyle #

    Sticking to my workout routine and clean diet no matter how tired or frustrated I get is my August bucket list! Accomplishing my goals, no matter how small, makes me feel beautiful.

    August 2, 2012
  95. Jen #

    My fitness bucket list for August includes improving my time at my 4th sprint triathlon on August 12th. I think my muscles make me beautiful. πŸ™‚

    http://www.justamomgivingitatri.blogspot.com

    August 2, 2012
  96. My bucket list includes running more miles sub 10 minutes; continuing the Aug Ab Challenge and try to take up cycling.
    I am beautiful because I am not afraid to sweat and I focus on where I have come from, not how far I feel I have yet to go.

    August 2, 2012
  97. On my bucket list for August is a virtual 5k and getting more comfortable doing weight training. If you ask my husband what makes me beautiful he would say my rear lol but I feel beautiful because I have a beautiful life and family!

    August 2, 2012
  98. Sagan #

    My fitness bucket list for August is to wake up earlier so I can increase my cardio mileage and start lifting again! I row at my college and need to start focusing on regaining my strength in my core and upper body. I have a month left until I begin practicing at 5:30 in the morning, and it is time to get my butt back into gear!

    And what makes me beautiful? Hmm..I guess my dedication to my family, friends, school, job and health, and that I’m always trying to be better so I can give others the best!

    August 2, 2012
  99. Linda Rose #

    Bucket List: Use my “push” to stay motivated to do my workouts every day in August!!

    I am beautiful because: I am 47, will be 48 this month, and I am still hanging in there and because I AMMMM beautiful to me (and my husband).

    August 2, 2012
  100. Lisa #

    Fitness bucket list .To do well in my Mud Run…I am beautiful because : I have the determination to stick with my health life style and it is making me feel GREAT!!!!

    August 2, 2012
  101. Kim Chaney #

    Fitness Bucket list: Successful handstand
    What makes me feel beautiful: my beautiful kids and my Awesome, supportive and loving husband!
    Thanks for a chance to win that fun t-shirt!

    August 2, 2012
  102. Jen #

    Fitness bucket list: survive my first 10 mile race, The Crim, on Aug. 25.

    What makes me beautiful: being a positive fitness role model to my two boys who are doing a kids triathlon on Saturday and having them thank me for making healthy meals!

    August 2, 2012
  103. Julie #

    My goal is to add more running miles this month. Continue eating clean in my fitness journey

    August 2, 2012
  104. My August fitness bucket list includes: holding a 31/2 plank, rocking my half marathon training (running my first Half Sept 30th), establishing a better meal plan. Continue to spread the planking bug around my office. I have co-workers planking with me throughout the day. I want to get more people to join in!

    August 2, 2012
  105. I feel like my empathy towards others makes me beautiful and my willingness to help and encourage others to work toward their goals.

    August 2, 2012
  106. Lucie #

    To surf & workout as much as I can, If no surf work out to stay in peak condition for a woman in the 50’s. I’m beautiful because I am a STRONG mother of two beautiful children,Three grandchildren & looked up to as the cool strong surf mom who all want to workout & surf with. A family who play,surf / workout together STAY STRONG TOGETHER!!!

    August 2, 2012
  107. 1) my August bucket lost is I run 8miles non-stop
    2) what makes me beautiful is my identity in the lord!

    Thanks for hosting the giveaway!

    August 2, 2012
  108. Sherry #

    My fitness bucket list is doing more outside activities with my kiddos. It’s been really hot so we haven’t been able to enjoy summer outdoors. A family bike ride is in our future this weekend.

    I think what makes me beautiful is being the best mom/role model I can be for my 4 amazing children. I’m healthy, fit, and family focused. In return, they have more interest in healthy cooking, being active, and my 4 year old even loves to do yoga with me. I wouldn’t want it any other way.

    August 2, 2012
  109. Michelle #

    On my fitness bucket list is to take a spinning class at a new gym. My children make me feel beautiful!

    August 3, 2012
  110. My fitness bucket list is to continue kickboxing even when people tell me I can’t because of injuries. I want to learn to defend myself from attackers. I also want to be an inspiration to others at my dojo. I feel beautiful when my husband compliments me and tells me about the changes he sees in me, when I can see myself able to share with people about my struggles and how far I’ve come to get where I am.

    August 4, 2012
  111. Billie Jean #

    My fitness bucket list for this month is to start long distance running again! I miss it but need to re-establish that running groove!

    August 4, 2012
  112. My fitness bucket list for this month is to get back into my long distance running! I just started school and have been SO out of it! I am positive that I will make time for it though πŸ™‚

    August 4, 2012
  113. I think what makes me beautiful is that I am non-judgemental! NOT at ALL! πŸ™‚

    August 4, 2012
  114. On my fitness bucket list for August is two HIIT workouts a week and maybe a third if I get groovin’ What makes me beautiful is the drive and motivation I have in all parts of my life.

    August 4, 2012
  115. For August I want to get my 5K time down by at least 5 minutes! It’s slowly getting there πŸ™‚ I think my giant quads make me beautiful. It reminds me of how strong I am.

    August 4, 2012

Leave a Reply

