Skip to content

Time is FLYING…

How is it Monday ALREADY??? It’s a new week and a busy week. Lots of great things going on both personally and professionally and cannot wait to share with all of you. All of the hard work is paying off and it feels good. I’ve planned my workouts, clients workouts, my fridge is stocked for lots of healthy summer meals, and let’s tackle Monday. JUST DO IT!

It was a awesome weekend. I didn’t have any clients on Saturday, so I was able to sleep in, take a VERY hot yoga class, get my hair done, and then have a great night in NYC…Cold beers, Italian Sausages, French Fries, and catching up with a friend = Love Summer! I couldn’t have asked for a better night!In other news, one of my clients sent me her prom picture! She looked STUNNING! I work with Hannah twice a week and I have never met someone who despises the Curtsey Lounge as much as she does. It’s pretty comical. She’s graduating high school in a few weeks and I will definitely miss her when she leaves in August. A lot of people have been asking about the She Rocks Fitness t-shirts, because well let’s be honest, they are AWESOME! They are Under Armour and are comfy, fitted, and sweat proof. Most of my clients are rocking them and I wear mine on a daily basis and get compliments all the time. If you are interested in purchasing one…they are $35 and that includes shipping as well.Β  E-Mail me at: sherocksfitness@gmail.com and I’ll ship one out your way!

And FINALLY the winner of the WHOOA Gear $75.00 gift certificate is: Nikki from Life After Swimming! CONGRATS and please e-mail me your information, so that I can pass it along to the wonderful women at WHOOHA Gear! Make sure to take pictures of you “rocking” your new gear. Thanks for entering and I hope you have a awesome Monday!

Have a GREAT start to the week and see y’all on Wednesday!

10 Comments Post a comment
  1. love love love mine!!! yea!

    June 11, 2012
    • High-Fives to good t-shirts! Happy Monday girl and here’s a to a good “mojo” week. πŸ˜‰

      June 11, 2012
  2. time is flying, my weekend went by so fast and I want it back!

    June 11, 2012
    • SO FAST…UGH…Why does that happen? I think it was just a sign of a awesome one, but seriously wish I could have slowed it down. Happy Monday!

      June 11, 2012
  3. T-shirts are adorb!!

    June 11, 2012
    • THANKS! I love them and couldn’t be more happy with the way they turned out. πŸ™‚

      June 11, 2012
  4. I agree! This weekend totally flew by in the blink of an eye! Glad your weekend was awesome!

    June 11, 2012
    • Hope you had a great weekend as well! I know I sound like a broken record, but can’t believe Monday is over already…HA!

      June 11, 2012
  5. I love curtsey lunges! I wish I had been doing them longer.

    June 11, 2012
    • I love them too! HA! They are so awesome and tone and lift everything! πŸ˜‰

      June 11, 2012

Leave a Reply

