Skip to content

Sunday #PROOF

Oh Sundays…how I love thee! In a nutshell this is what my day looked like…

  • Woke up early and had a delicious cup of coffee. I enjoy waking up early sometimes on the weekends. It’s quiet, peaceful, and I always end up getting a lot of work done. Love productive mornings;
  • Fueled up on this AMAZING “Kale Microwave Muffin in a Jar”;
  • Killer Leg Workout (see below);
  • Coffee with a wonderful friend. So great to re-connect, gossip, and sit outside sipping good coffee;
  • Retail Therapy…Love the goodies I bought! I did some damage at Gap and Bloomingdales;
  • Soaked up the sun while putting together workouts;
  • Prepped meals, workouts, schedule, and life for the week! High-Fives!

Need the #PROOF that this was a killer workout? Check out the picture below! I really challenged myself by lifting heavy and pushing my body. With only a few days left until the photo shoot, there are no excuses. The lunges were the hardest and left me out of breath. Loved it! Try it out this week at the gym. It’s supposed to be rainy here in Jersey for the rest of the week, so take it indoors and just do it. #noexcuses If you need another workout to add to your “to do list”, head on over to “A Dash of Meg” for my guest post! Have a great start to the week and see y’all on Wednesday!


10 Comments Post a comment
  1. Way to push yourself! šŸ™‚ I want more info on the shoot of yours. What inspired it? I’m sure you’ll look hot hot hot!

    May 7, 2012
    • It’s a shoot to add more photos to use for business purposes, social media, and my portfolio. I’d love to get into fitness modeling and I haven’t updated my photos since last year, so it’s time. šŸ™‚ Thanks for the support and have a great week Tiff! xoxo

      May 7, 2012
  2. Meg #

    Looks like a great workout love! I want to try this when I get back into Canada!

    May 7, 2012
    • You better! šŸ˜‰ Can’t wait to hear about your trip! xoxo

      May 7, 2012
  3. Productive mornings make me ridiculously happy too. šŸ™‚

    May 7, 2012
  4. Kalli and Bill #

    kale muffin what????? tell me how to make it!

    May 7, 2012
  5. Sounds like a killer workout indeed. My Saturday leg workout was a killer too, especially because it was supersets and thankfully yesterday was a rest day because I am SORE! I do enjoy my Saturday mornings because the house is quiet and I can just relax with my coffee šŸ™‚

    May 7, 2012
  6. Phewww killer workout for sure! I saw this on Pinterest and saved it before coming here šŸ™‚ Can’t wait to give it a go!

    May 7, 2012
    • Awesome Tessa! Let me know if you try it out and how it goes. I would love to hear your feedback. Hope you are having a great start to the week! xoxo

      May 7, 2012
  7. Great workout! I am totally saving this. A kale muffin?! Sounds intriguing, I’ve made spinach muffins before šŸ™‚ Those are good

    May 8, 2012

Leave a Reply

