Skip to content

WIAW + Erin Baker’s GIVEAWAY!

High-Fives to Hump Day! I hope that everyone is having a great start to the week; you’ve been working out, eating well; and you are fully recovered from the Super Bowl. Yesterday was a rest day for me and I thoroughly enjoyed it and needed it. I had early morning clients and 1 evening client and everyone did so well. I’m seeing lots of strength gains in all, who I trained today, which is such a good feeling. Their hard work, dedication, and commitment is paying off. Love my job! Make sure that you enter my GIVEAWAY thanks to Erin Baker’s. I’ll announce the winner on Friday morning! Have a wonderful Hump Day and see y’all at the end of the week.

Thanks Jenn for always hosting! You ROCK girl!Breakfast:

  • 1 scoop Double Chocolate Naturals Whey Protein
  • 1/2 c blueberries + 1/2 c blackberries
  • 1 whole egg
  • 2 T of unsweetened almond milk + 2 T of water
  • 1/2 T baking powder
  • 1 T Mila Miracle Seed
  • 1 “heaping” T of Maranatha’s Crunchy Peanut Butter

Lunch:

  • 2 handfuls of kale
  • 4 slices of roasted turkey
  • 1 slice of Swiss cheese
  • 1 diced medium tomatoes
  • 1/3 c peas
  • Sliced onion and red pepper
  • Dash of garlic powder, Italian seasoning, and red pepper flakes

Snack:

  • Granny Smith Apple
  • Fage 0%

Dinner:

  • Costco Pizza topped with spinach, onions, fresh garlic, and slice tomatoes!
  • Hot sauce, red pepper, and garlic powder

Did you enter my GIVEAWAY yet? Winner will be announced on Friday morning!

10 Comments Post a comment
  1. Mmmm, breakfast looks awesome. I’m pretty jealous. Blackberries are my favorite.

    February 8, 2012
  2. Your breakfast looks SO good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ā¤ ā¤ ā¤

    February 8, 2012
  3. Did you cook your breakfast?? Looking for new ways to use Protein Powder! šŸ™‚

    February 8, 2012
    • Kathleen #

      Yes I did and I used Protein Powder! I eat these protein pancakes almost 2-3 times a week. They are so good and easy! šŸ™‚ Let me know if you want the measurements and how to make them. Happy Hump Day!

      February 8, 2012
  4. Very colorful day! I like it

    February 8, 2012
  5. Alexandra #

    I seriously need to come over to eat that breakfast! YUM!! šŸ˜€

    February 8, 2012
    • Kathleen #

      It was really good. I love adding blueberries to my protein pancakes. I’ve been on a berry tear the past couple of weeks. The supermarkets have been having such good deals, it’s been hard to resist. Thanks for stopping by and have a wonderful rest of the week!

      February 8, 2012
  6. Yum lots of great eats here.. so many colors and your breakfast looks wonderful!

    February 8, 2012
    • Kathleen #

      Breakfast is my favorite meal of the day! Nut Butter and the endless fruits make it so enjoyable. I look forward to it every morning. šŸ™‚

      February 8, 2012
  7. I love what you did with the Costco pizza! My bf buys them all the time I’ll have to start “dressing them up” a bit!

    February 9, 2012

Leave a Reply

