Skip to content

What My Day Looked Like + WIAW!

Thanks Jenn for hosting another fabulous “What I Ate Wednesday!” I hope everyone has a great Hump Day!

6:20 AM: Wake-Up…Coffee…Take Kala out!

6:50 AM: Client

8:00 AM: Client

9:30 AM Breakfast:“The Not so Perfect Pancake” (it was darn good though)

10:00 – 11:00 AM: Work on the computer

11:30 AM: 35 Minute Intervals on the Step Mill

12: 30 PM Snack:

  • 1 orange
  • Lots of water

1:00-2:00 PM: Power Hour Hot Vinyasa Yoga at Powerflow

3:00 PM Lunch:

  • 2x handfuls of kale
  • Handful of baby carrots
  • Handful of sliced mushrooms
  • Sliced onion
  • 4 slices of turey
  • 1 slice of Swiss cheese
  • 2 T of Mango Salsa

3:00-4:30: Work on the computer

5:00 PM: Client

7:00-9:00 PM: Work on the computer

7:00 PM Dinner:

  • 1x 6 ounce can of tuna with mayonnaise, garlic, Italian seasoning, and red pepper
  • 1/4 c of mozzarella cheese
  • 1x sliced medium tomato
  • Handful of arugula
  • Whole Wheat Tortilla

9:00 PM Dessert:

8 Comments Post a comment
  1. Man that is a jam-packed day!
    I love putting salsa on my salads as a dressing! Mango salsa is my fav!

    January 25, 2012
    • Kathleen #

      Salsa on salads are so delicious, easy, and less calories or extra fat. Plus, that mango salsa is loaded with flavor. LOVE! Thanks for stopping by! 🙂

      January 25, 2012
  2. oh you are lucky, I bet Kate has delicious cookies. Way to step it up on the mill! I miss that machine. Butt booster!

    January 25, 2012
    • Kathleen #

      The Step Mill is booty rocking! And yes, Kate’s cookies are AWESOME…I froze them in packets of 3, so I can grab them when I ever need a sweet fixing!

      January 25, 2012
  3. I must’ve been channeling you when i bought arugula last night! Well done, and I am loving your header! Fantastic shots of you and Kala!!

    January 25, 2012
    • Kathleen #

      Arugula is so yummy! Speaking of Kala, I need to give her some love tomorrow and hopefully get out for a relaxing run…of course depending on the weather! Love the circuits you’ve been posting lately. I have one starred to try out soon. Thanks!

      January 25, 2012
  4. really glad i found your blog through WIAW! You’ve eaten some of my favorite things!

    January 25, 2012
    • Kathleen #

      THANK YOU! So glad you found my blog and keep stopping by…what were some of your favorite things? Hope you had a awesome Hump Day! Enjoy the second half of the week. 🙂

      January 25, 2012

Leave a Reply

