Skip to content

A Healthy Christmas Present = Lollihop!

Hello Hello Friends!

I hope that everyone had a wonderful weekend! Did you have a productive or lazy weekend? I wasn’t really productive until Sunday, but I owe that to a solid 10 HOURS of sleep on Saturday night. Apparently I was tired and needed some rest and did it feel awesome. I woke up at 8:30 AM, had a delicious breakfast, took Kala for a chilly run in the sunshine (soaked up some much needed Vitamin D); cooked Turkey Pumpkin Chili for the week (recipe to be posted this week); and worked on the computer, while watching football. Whew! Amazing what a good nights sleep can do for the mind and body. HA!

I don’t know about you, but I love love love receiving packages in the mail. Lately I’ve been doing most of my shopping on-line and not only is it more convenient, but it’s easy, less hassle, and you get to receive a awesome surprise typically during the middle of the week…oh and how could I forget…FREE SHIPPING! High-Fives! So when I received this package in the mail, guess who was happy? ME! Great packaging!

Let’s talk about Lollihop!

Nutritional Facts

This is such a cool and healthy concept and a perfect gift for anyone! Lollihop is a monthly membership that delivers healthy eating habits right to your doorstep. Each month you will receive a box that will include 8 healthy and organic snacks that are picked by their nutritionists. Along with these snacks, the nutritionists will give you tips and suggestions as to how to incorporate them into your day and feel better about how you eat every day. Awesome right?

This is what my gift looked like… Since my business requires me to drive to clients homes, carrying healthy snack options in my purse and car, just in case I don’t have time to make something fresh at home is a MUST. I do not like to skip meals, because it leaves me cranky, tired, and that is not a good thing when I’m training clients. These snack options are perfect for “on the go” people.

Little Love Note


Lollihop is kindly offering 20% off Gift Subscriptions! All you need to do is click on this link: https://lollihop.com/gift_subscription/ and then enter: SHEROCKSFITNESS20. This is available to the first 50 subscribers and is good through the holiday season! And yes, there are no hidden fees and FREE SHIPPING!

Check out their site and if you have any questions or concerns. They have a FAQ page and if you cannot find your answers there, e-mail them and they will get back to you ASAP. Great service and friendly employees, but then again who wouldn’t be when you are munching on healthy snacks every day? Good Food = Happy People!

Would you consider sending this as a Christmas gift? Would you want to receive this?

3 Comments Post a comment
  1. I’d love to receive that. It be waaaay better than the overpriced cookies I get every year from my uncle (good intentions, bad for diet). Thanks for the offer code. 🙂

    December 12, 2011
    • Kathleen #

      HA! It’s a great deal and 20% + Free Shipping, you really can’t beat that. Let me know how it goes, if you decide to purchase! Happy Monday!

      December 12, 2011
  2. BG #

    I LOVE Pop Corners!

    December 13, 2011

Leave a Reply

