Skip to content

Road Tripping to Williamsburg, VA

“To live you have to experiment, to have the ability to experiment you have to have confidence, to have confidence you have to be loved, to be loved you have to love.”~ Unknown

Good Morning and Happy Friday! I’m sitting here at my computer, having a delicious cup of coffee, feeling the cool fall breeze, and watching the sky slowly start to get lighter. I love mornings like this. It’s peaceful and oh so relaxing! My morning client cancelled, due to work related reasons, so I figured, I’ll get up early, and get my workout in, and then hit the road to my 10 Year Homecoming Reunion down at the College of William and Mary! High-Fives! Hopefully leaving a little bit earlier will get me down there in time tonight to watch the Tribe field hockey team play!

After inhaling a delicious blueberry packed protein pancake with the last bit of my Teddie’s Peanut Butter, it’s time to hit the road. Have a wonderful weekend and see y’all next week…Get outside and enjoy these wonderful fall temperatures.


Workout Schedule:

  • Monday: 1:15 Min Vinyasa Hot Yoga & 30 Minute Full Body Circuit
  • Tuesday: 1:30 Min Run
  • Wednesday: 1:15 Min Vinyasa Hot Yoga & Chest & Triceps Workout
  • Thursday: 35 Min Cardio & Back & Biceps Workout
  • Friday: 35 Min Stair Master & Leg Workout
  • Saturday: OFF
  • Sunday: OFF

Do you always attend your college reunion?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

