Skip to content

Vote for Me: Fittest Friends

Yeah Weekends!

http://apps.facebook.com/fittestfriends/entry/176723

I love love love weekends, but especially Saturday mornings! It’s nice to wake up and know you don’t have to go to work. 🙂 I also especially like early morning workouts on Saturdays before it gets too hot. It’s a great way to start the day. This morning I went for a 42 minute run and I am excited to report that I didn’t feel any pain in my knee! WHEW! I’ve been resting it a lot and all the resting has paid off.

Enough blabbing…Make sure to click on the link above and vote for me again and again for Women’s Health “Fittest Friends”! Also make sure to check back this weekend for a new post on…”It was a Cardio kind of week”!

Have a lovely Saturday friends!
xoxo

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

