Skip to content

Wildtree Giveaway…2 DAYS LEFT TO ENTER!

Summer is officially here and what a gorgeous weekend I had here in NJ! Like everyone predicted, we fully skipped spring and went right into summer. ๐Ÿ™‚ The sun was shining, temperatures were in the 90’s and I got my first sunburn of the season. I didn’t go anywhere this weekend, which at first was a little disappointing, but it actually ended up being just what I needed. Lots of hot yoga; walks with the dogs; trying out new restaurants; spending some quality time with my Mom; and a few naps here and there. I love love love summer!ย 

Let’s kickoff summer with something awesome…Like another Wildtree GIVEAWAY from Courtney McGregor! I actually got a few products last week from Courtney and have to say that the “Strawberry and Dark Chocolate Jam” is to die for! It sounds and tastes heavenly. I also purchased the “Lemon Pepper Blend” and the “Whole Wheat Pizza Dough”. I figured these were all staples for summer grilling and cannot wait to try them out one of these evening. Courtney is quickly getting me addicted to these products. ๐Ÿ™‚

Enough talking…Let’s talk about the WILDTREE GIVEAWAY!

  1. Sweet & Savory Pineapple Sauce: This tropical sauce is the perfectย accompaniment to grilled seafood and chicken. It’s also great as a salad dressing, stir-fry sauce and as a base for a fruity salsa.
  2. Lemon Peel And Grapeseed Oil: Infused For A Wonderful, Subtle Lemon Taste. Brush On Fish, Chicken Or Pork Before Grilling. Toss With Raw Veggies And Grill On Foil. Use As A Light Marinade For Shrimp.
  3. Garden Vegetable Blend: This blend is chock full of vegetables and herbs, and it’s so versatile! you can use it to make a hearty pasta sauce, mild salsa, gazpacho, and even a veggie cream cheese spread.
  4. Watermelon Lime Frozen Drink Mix: A refreshing frozen drink mix that can jazz up any summer BBQ! Check out our website for fun recipes. Serves 4 to 6.

If you have never heard of these products before,Wildtree was founded on the premise that food should be natural, delicious, and easy to prepare. Included in this healthy start bundle are products to help you make quick, easy, healthy meals! Also included are some healthy recipes and meal ideas, as well as our complete catalog.ย  If you have any questions or want to place an order, click on Courtney’s name and she will be able to help you!

A winner will be randomly selected on Friday AM and I will post the winner on Twitter, Facebook, and the blog! To enter this GIVEAWAY, you will need to do all 3 things:

  1. “Like” She Rocks Fitness on Facebook (just click on the link);
  2. Tweet about this GIVEAWAY on Twitter (if you don’t have a Twitter account, not a problem); and
  3. Leave a comment about which product your are going to use 1st if you WIN! ๐Ÿ™‚

Here’s to the start of a great short week! Good luck with the GIVEAWAY and please feel free to contact me with any questions or concerns. Enter the GIVEAWAY and get outside!

8 Comments Post a comment
  1. Sara #

    I’m going to take the watermelon lime frozen drink and go sit at the pool and do nothing!!!

    June 1, 2011
  2. I would definitely go for the watermelon frozen drink mix it sounds amazing!

    June 1, 2011
    • Kathleen #

      Thanks Kate for entering the giveaway! I was just snooping around your blog and love it. Those flat bread pizzas look heavenly. One of my goals this summer is to learn how to grill pizzas on the grill! Hope you are having a great week and yeah for almost Friday! Keep in touch and thanks again. ๐Ÿ™‚

      June 2, 2011
  3. This is the first time I have heard of Wildtree and I’m excited to check them out! Thank you for introducing us to a great company and offering such a generous giveaway. ๐Ÿ™‚

    I “like” you on Facebook (Cindy A.)

    Tweeted: https://twitter.com/normawatson/status/76152902799998977

    The Sweet & Savory Pineapple Sauce sounds mighty tasty. I would definitely try it first.

    June 2, 2011
  4. Leigh Marotta #

    I am thinking that the Sweet and Savory Pineapple Sauce on grilled chicken would be the first to be used, but definitely washed down with a Watermelon Lime frozen drink

    June 2, 2011
  5. I would enjoy a watermelon lime drink while grilling something with the sweet & savory pineapple sauce… it all looks great! I have heard of this company, and wanted to host a party – thank you for reminding me! Great giveaway for the start of summer, hope yours is starting off great!

    I also liked you on fb + tweeted!

    June 2, 2011
  6. Sara #

    Love Wildtree!!!

    June 2, 2011
  7. I would love try the lemon and grapeseed oil! I have heard of Wildtree but have never had a chance to try their products.

    June 13, 2011

Leave a Reply

