Skip to content

LAST DAY for Wildtree GIVEAWAY…CHECK IT OUT!

So excited that She Rocks Fitness is doing it’s first EVER GIVEAWAY! It’s about time and hope that all of you enter for a chance to win on the evening of April Fool’s Day! πŸ˜‰ What better way to start the new month, then with an exciting company that is all about easy and healthy cooking! Everyone knows how much I love posting recipes and talking about food, so this was a great opportunity to try out some new products, and learn more about these 100% natural gourmet culinary blends!

I was first introduced to Courtney a little awhile ago, because she is good friends with the famous Jocelyn! She contacted me about Wildtree Natural Foods and also about on-line training. We instantly hit it off and figured what better way to get the word out about Wildtree Natural Foods, then with a giveaway!

Take it away Courtney:

She Rocks Fitness joins Wildtree Natural Foods to bring you a great start to healthy eating! Wildtree was founded on the premise that food should be natural, delicious, and easy to prepare. Included in this healthy start bundle are products to help you make quick, easy, healthy meals! Also included are some healthy recipes and meal ideas, as well as our complete catalog.Β  Katie and I hope you enjoy these products as much as we do!

Included:

Natural Grapeseed Oil

Balsamic Vinaigrette

Flaxseed Beer Bread

Cheesy Cheddar Soup Mix

Garlic and Herb Blend

Fajita Seasoning Blend

Scampi Blend

 

 

 

 

To enter a chance to win this AWESOME giveaway, please see below:

  1. Leave me a comment about what product you would be most be excited to try out!
  2. Become a fan of She Rocks Fitness on Facebook: Click Here!
  3. Share this giveaway on Twitter and mention @ me and let me know that you did!

I will randomly choose a winner on the evening of April Fools Day! Good luck and thanks for entering She Rocks Fitness’s first ever GIVEAWAY!

17 Comments Post a comment
  1. Lauren Christine. #

    ooooh the flaxseed beer bread sounds mighty tasty :-). and i am already a fan of She Rocks Fitness on Facebook, does that count? thanks for the giveaway!

    March 30, 2011
  2. oh I am already a fan! Yes! I would love to try the grapeseed oil too. great products!

    March 30, 2011
  3. ann #

    Just became a fan today!

    March 30, 2011
  4. I just became a twitter fan and retweeted (Cait86) I LOVE THIS!

    March 30, 2011
  5. mercade #

    Love, love Wildtree products! Out of everything you have (and I haven’t tried most of those), I’d love to try the grapeseed oil! I just never get around to buying any!

    March 30, 2011
  6. mercade #

    Became a fan of She Rocks Fitness!

    March 30, 2011
  7. mercade #

    Tweeted the giveaway! Heading to Facebook to do the same!

    March 30, 2011
  8. oatsandspice #

    I would LOVE to try that balsamic vinaigrette – looks delicious πŸ™‚

    March 30, 2011
  9. oatsandspice #

    I tweeted about this giveaway πŸ™‚

    March 30, 2011
  10. Nikki #

    Don’t know what you use grapeseed oil for, but would love to get the chance to try! The fajita seasoning blend interests me the most though — as mexican food is one of my favorite things to cook!

    March 30, 2011
    • Nikki,
      Grapeseed Oil is a super-healthy oil for cooking, marinades, and dressings. It has long been the oil of choice for fishermen as it has a high smoke temperature. It can be heated to 419 degrees without scorching. Our grapeseed oil is expeller-pressed and cold-pressed. That means that the seed is not heated to release the oil, leaving all nutrients intact. It gives our Grapeseed Oil it’s distinct green color! Our oil is produced after wine production in Chile, so it is also environmentally friendly. No new harvest, no wasted product. Grapeseed Oil is high in the good fat (polyunstaturated) at 76%, and low in the bad fat (saturated) at only 8%. We have different infusions for different uses. For example, our butter flavor can cut in HALF the fat of your favorite baked goods! And it can be used in place of butter in any recipe. And for those that live dairy free, the butter flavor can give you that buttery taste, but contains no dairy. The flavor profile comes from coconut. I hope this helps, but contact me if you have any other questions! To your health!

      April 2, 2011
  11. Kathleen OC #

    I bought some of these products recently and will be hosting a party at my house soon. So glad you like these too! The Scampi blend is awesome and so easy to make. Haven’t made the Flaxseed bread yet.

    Love all your blog updates! Thanks for keeping me motivated… πŸ™‚

    March 30, 2011
  12. Just found your wonderful blog, Tweets and FB page. Love them all!!

    I think I would use the Garlic & Herb blend the most, but I would enjoy all of the giveaway products to the max!

    Thanks for the yoga inspiration…I need more yoga in my life!

    March 30, 2011
  13. definitely the balsamic!!

    March 30, 2011
  14. Lauren #

    All these products sound delicious! I’m most curious to try Wildtree’s grape seed oil and garlic & herb blend!

    March 31, 2011
  15. Ashley A. Tsou #

    That scampi blend sounds amazing! As well as the garlic and herb and balsamic vin!! πŸ™‚

    March 31, 2011
  16. Sara #

    I’m interested in the grapeseed oil. I hear it’s wonderful for you.

    April 1, 2011

Leave a Reply

